logo Metrolab
bandeau Metrolab

Distributors

AUSTRALIA

alphaXRT
Suite 1.15, Level 1
90-96 Bourke Road
Alexandria  NSW 2015 / Australia
Nigel Attwood
NA@alphaXRT.com
Tel. +61 (2) 9552 4090
Fax +61 (2) 9698 8892
Web site

CHINA

Beijing Huahe Technology Co., Ltd
Room 2313-2315, Building E2
12 Yumin Road
Chaoyang District
100029 Beijing / China
Heidi Guo
heidi.guo@testrend.com
Tel. +86 10-53 32 63 95
Mob. +86-13 81 10 67 626
Web site

GERMANY

Schaefer Technologie GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Strasse 31
D-63225 Langen / Germany
Dipl.-Phys. Martin Schaefer
m.schaefer@schaefer-tec.com
Tel. +49 6103 3 00 98-0
Fax +49 6103 3 00 98-29
Web site

INDIA

Transact India Corporation
B-406, Naman Midtown
Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone West
Mumbai 400 013 / India
Arish M. Patel
arish@transact.co.in
Tel. +91 22 66666771
Fax +91 22 66666772
Web site

 

ITALY

GHT Photonics srl
55, via Istria
35135 Padova / Italy
Bruno Griffoni
bgriffoni@ghtphotonics.com
Tel. +39 049 8658 873
Fax +39 049 8658 897
Web site

JAPAN

Daiei Musen Denki Co Ltd (DMD)
10-10, Sotokanda, 3-Chome, Chiyoda-Ku
TOKYO 101-0021 / Japan
Toyohiko Tanaka, Norio Kase
kase@daiei-dmd.co.jp
Tel. +81 (3) 3255 0931
Fax +81 (3) 3255 9869
Web site

KOREA

Wooyang Photonics Co., Ltd
Leaders Bldg Room # 1301
1599-11 Seocho-Dong, Seocho-ku
Seoul / Korea
Patrick Moon
patrickmoon@coslaser.co.kr
Tel. +82 (2) 525 3816-9
Fax +82 (2) 586 6721
Web site

NEW ZEALAND

Alphatech Systems Limited
PO Box 62613
Greenlane, Auckland 1546 / New Zealand
Francisco Gomez
francisco.gomez@alphatech.co.nz
Tel. +64 9 580 1959 x704
Fax +64 9 580 2044
Web site

 

SPAIN / PORTUGAL

Serviciencia S.L.U.
Isabel II, 22
Poligono Industrial "Sector 23" - Nave 70
45210 Yuncos (Toledo) / Espanã
Alberto R. Marino
marino@serviciencia.es
Tel. +34 925 536154
Fax +34 925 537644
Web site

TAIWAN

AN-BOMB Instruments Co., Ltd
No.1-1, Ln. 279, Zhongzheng Rd.
Yongkang District
TW-Tainan City 710 / Taiwan R.O.C.
Shirley Cao shirley_cao@sina.com
Amy Feng an.bomb@msa.hinet.net

UNITED STATES / CANADA / MEXICO

GMW Associates
955 Industrial Road
San Carlos, CA 94070 / USA
Ian Walker, Brian Richter
sales@gmw.com
Tel. +1 (650) 802 8292
Fax +1 (650) 802 8298
Web site

OTHER COUNTRIES

Metrolab Technology SA
110, ch. du Pont-du-Centenaire
CH-1228 Plan-les-Ouates / Switzerland
Claude Thabuis
contacts@metrolab.com
Tel. +41 (22) 884 33 11
Fax +41 (22) 884 33 10

Linkedin
Youtube
FAQ

MetroNews


CERN publishes article on NMR field markers

CERN publishes article on NMR field markers

more
China Institute of Atomic Energy publishes article on field mapper for superconducting cyclotron

China Institute of Atomic Energy publishes article on field mapper for superconducting cyclotron

more All news