Contact us

Search result for:

Home / Distributors

Distributors

Australia

alphaXRT

Suite 1.15, Level 1
90-96 Bourke Road
Alexandria NSW 2015 / Australia

Nigel Attwood

NA@alphaXRT.com

  • Tel. +61 (2) 9552 4090
  • Fax. +61 (2) 9698 8892

China

Beijing Huahe Tehnology C., Ltd

Room 2313-2315, Building E2
12 Yumin Road
Chaoyang District
100029 Beijing / China

Heidi Guo

heidi.guo@testrend.com

  • Tel. +86 10-53 32 63 95
  • Mob. +86-13 81 10 67 626

Germany

Schaefer Technologie GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Strasse 31
D-63225 Langer / Germany

Dipl.-Phys. Martin Schaefer

m.schaefer@schaefer-tec.com

  • Tel. +49 6103 3 00 98-0
  • Fax +49 6103 3 00 98-29

India

Transact India Corporation

B-406, Naman Midtown
Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone West
Mumbai 400 013 / India

Arish M. Patel

arish@transact.co.in

  • Tel. +91 22 66666771
  • Fax +91 22 66666772

Italy

GHT Photonics srl

55, via Istria
35135 Padova / Italy

Bruno Griffoni

bgriffoni@ghtphotonics.com

  • Tel. +39 049 8658 873
  • Fax +39 049 8658 897

Japan

Daiei Musen Denki Co Ltd (DMD)

10-10, Sotokanda, 3-Chome, Chiyoda-Ku
TOKYO 101-0021 / Japan

Norio Kase

kase@daiei-dmd.co.jp

  • Tel. +81 (3) 3255 0931
  • Fax +81 (3) 3255 9869

Korea

Wooyang Photonics Co., Ltd

Leaders Bldg Room # 1301
1599-11 Seocho-Dong, Seocho-ku
Seoul / Korea

Patrick Moon

patrickmoon@coslaser.co.kr

  • Tel. +82 (2) 525 3816-9
  • Fax +82 (2) 586 6721

New Zealand

Alphatech Systems Limited

PO Box 62613
Greenlane, Auckland 1546 / New Zealand

Francisco Gomez

francisco.gomez@alphatech.co.nz

  • Tel. +64 9 580 1959 x704
  • Fax +64 9 580 2044

Spain / Portugal

Serviciencia S.L.U.

Isabel II, 22
Poligono Industrial “Sector 23” – Nave 70
45210 Yuncos (Toledo) / Espanã

Alberto R. Marino

marino@serviciencia.es

  • Tel. +34 925 536154
  • Fax +34 925 537644

Taiwan

AN-BOMB Instruments Co., Ltd

No.1-1, Ln. 279, Zhongzheng Rd.
Yongkang District
TW-Tainan City 710 / Taiwan R.O.C.

Shirley Cao & Amy Feng

shirley_cao@sina.com

an.bomb@msa.hinet.net

U.S / Canada / Mexico

GMW Associates

955 Industrial Road
San Carlos, CA 94070 / USA

Ian Walker & Brian Richter

sales@gmw.com

  • Tel. +1 (650) 802 8292
  • Fax +1 (650) 802 8298

Other countries

Metrolab Technology SA

110, ch. du Pont-du-Centenaire
CH-1228 Plan-les-Ouates / Switzerland

Claude Thabuis

contacts@metrolab.com

  • Tel. +41 (22) 884 33 11
  • Fax +41 (22) 884 33 10