logo Metrolab
bandeau Metrolab

Distributors

 

AUSTRALIA

alphaXRT
Suite 1.15, Level 1
90-96 Bourke Road
Alexandria  NSW 2015 / Australia
Nigel Attwood
NA@alphaXRT.com
Tel. +61 (2) 9552 4090
Fax +61 (2) 9698 8892
Web site

CHINA

ALK Trade and Marketing AB
Rm 710, 7th Floor, Diyang Tower
No. H2 Dongsanhuanbeilu
Chaoyang District
100027 Beijing / China
Frank Krafft
krafft@gmail.com
Tel. +86 10 64 64 98 30
Fax +86 10 64 64 98 31
Web site

GERMANY

Schaefer Technologie GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Strasse 31
D-63225 Langen / Germany
Dipl.-Phys. Martin Schaefer
m.schaefer@schaefer-tec.com
Tel. +49 6103 3 00 98-0
Fax +49 6103 3 00 98-29
Web site

INDIA

Transact India Corporation
B-406, Naman Midtown
Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone West
Mumbai 400 013 / India
Arish M. Patel
arish@transact.co.in
Tel. +91 22 66666771
Fax +91 22 66666772
Web site

ITALY

GHT Photonics srl
55, via Istria
35135 Padova / Italy
Bruno Griffoni
bgriffoni@ghtphotonics.com
Tel. +39 049 8658 873
Fax +39 049 8658 897
Web site

JAPAN

Daiei Musen Denki Co Ltd (DMD)
10-10, Sotokanda, 3-Chome, Chiyoda-Ku
TOKYO 101-0021 / Japan
Toyohiko Tanaka, Norio Kase
kase@daiei-dmd.co.jp
Tel. +81 (3) 3255 0931
Fax +81 (3) 3255 9869
Web site

KOREA

Wooyang Trading Company
Leaders Bldg Room # 1301
1599-11 Seocho-Dong, Seocho-ku
Seoul / Korea
Patrick Moon
patrickmoon@coslaser.co.kr
Tel. +82 (2) 525 3816-9
Fax +82 (2) 586 6721
Web site

NEW ZEALAND

Alphatech Systems Limited
PO Box 62613
Greenlane, Auckland 1546 / New Zealand
Mark Sweeney
Mark.Sweeney@alphatech.co.nz
Tel. +64 9 580 1959 x704
Fax +64 9 580 2044
Web site

SPAIN / PORTUGAL

Serviciencia S.L.U.
Isabel II, 22
Poligono Industrial "Sector 23" - Nave 70
45210 Yuncos (Toledo) / Espanã
Alberto R. Marino
marino@serviciencia.es
Tel. +34 925 536154
Fax +34 925 537644
Web site

TAIWAN

AN-BOMB Instruments Co., Ltd
No.16, Aly. 2, Ln. 279, Zhongzheng Rd.
Yongkang District
TW-Tainan City 710 / Taiwan R.O.C.
Shirley Cao
shirley_cao@sina.com

UNITED STATES / CANADA / MEXICO

GMW Associates
955 Industrial Road
San Carlos, CA 94070 / USA
Ian Walker, Brian Richter
sales@gmw.com
Tel. +1 (650) 802 8292
Fax +1 (650) 802 8298
Web site

OTHER COUNTRIES

Metrolab Technology SA
110, ch. du Pont-du-Centenaire
CH-1228 Plan-les-Ouates / Switzerland
Claude Thabuis
contacts@metrolab.com
Tel. +41 (22) 884 33 11
Fax +41 (22) 884 33 10

Linkedin
Youtube
FAQ

MetroNews


Updated MagVector™ MV2 Data Sheet and Evaluation Kit Software

Updated MagVector™ MV2 Data Sheet and Evaluation Kit Software

more
Announcing the Hall Magnetic Camera HMC9076

Announcing the Hall Magnetic Camera HMC9076

more All news